Home > Television > Quote of the Week – How I Met Your Mother

Quote of the Week – How I Met Your Mother

Barney: I am not a smoker. I only smoke in certain situations: post-coital, when I’m with Germans, sometimes those two overlaps, coital, birthdays, to annoy my mom, pre-coital, on a sailboat, the day The Mets are mathematically eliminated every year, and, of course – wait for it- ’cause Lord knows I have, pregnancy scares.
Ted: Why are you smoking right now?
Barney: I’m always pre-coital, Ted.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

