Home > Monday MUD Day > Monday MUD Day – 2/8/2010

Monday MUD Day – 2/8/2010

Here are today’s selections:

* LambdaMOO
* Firan
* Icesus
* Islands of Myth

  1. February 9, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    Hey Wes,

    I love reading your blog, and as a game designer-hopeful, I was wondering if you could share any tips on how I could get into the industry. Admittedly, I am not trying to become a video game designer, but I think that the board/RPG/card game industry probably shares a lot of similarities with the MUD community.

    If you wouldn’t mind, I would love to talk to you some time.

    My email is brenton_haerr@yahoo.com, or visit my blog if you wouldn’t mind.

    Thank you!

    • February 9, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I’ll do a post pretty soon on that topic, since you asked. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

