Home > Social Networking, Writing > Twitter Topic: #lameskywalkerexcuses

Twitter Topic: #lameskywalkerexcuses

Here are my contributions to the #lameskywalkerexcuses ideas that were bouncing around on Twitter recently.

* “But I was going into Jabba’s shed to pick up some womprat droppings!”
* “But I was going into the Mos Eisley gym to catch a glimpse of my sister in that gold bikini!”
* “But I was going into that Tusken raider camp to sell magazine subscriptions!”
* “But I was going into the Dune Sea for the big surfing competition!”
* “But I was going into the Anchorhead Mall to by a new wrap shirt at HyperTopic!”
* “But I was going into the Sarlaac to suffer a lingering death for a thousand years!”
* “But I was going into the Mos Eisley PetSmart to pick up rancor floss!”

  1. December 16, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    “But, I was going to Tatooine to get Roy OrbIson tattooed on my butt!”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

