Home > Dragon Age > Claudia Black, why must you spurn me?!

Claudia Black, why must you spurn me?!

No matter what I seem to do, Morrigan – played by Claudia Black – almost never approves of my actions in Bioware’s Dragon Age. Usually, it’s when I feel compelled to do something noble for the little people of the world – like handling a neighborhood squabble that’s probably none of my damned business.

I can’t help it! It’s what I do!

She’s been cranky at me for a good long while now. Eventually, I expect she’ll dump my party for a bunch of thuggish vandals. I might actually miss her when she goes. Morrigan makes a fine snarky traveling companion. Next time I play through, perhaps I’ll do so as a hard-as-nails, total mercenary type.

And THEN she’ll like me – she’ll really like me!

Categories: Dragon Age Tags: , ,
  1. Kallyn
    December 11, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Haha. Yeah, she’s not a fan of the heroic types. It’s relatively easy to keep her happy, though, if you know what gifts to throw her way. You wouldn’t think it, there is a softy hidden under that stern, pragmatic veneer. Just don’t sleep with her. She’ll LOSE HER MIND.

  2. December 11, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    She is, and always will be Aerun Sun to me… Thus, it made perfect sense that I could never really make her happy! 🙂

    • Anonymous
      March 22, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Wonderful Show!

  3. Anonymous
    November 24, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    In my game I clompleted all the Grey Warden treaties and just got into Redcliffe Castle(last), her feelings towards my character are in the middle (give or take 5pts)and so far all she will let me do is kiss her, what if she likes me completely?

  4. ben
    September 7, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    i fucked morrigan.. twice. … aww yea.. thats an evil nice.. when she left i was so butthurt.. i wanted the game to continue just so i could follow her to the frostback mountains..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

